Answers

On this page you find some of the most frequently asked questions. The replies apply to all FLL teams in all FLL competitions in Central Europe.

M04 - Crater crossing: What counts for the scoring? *** CLARIFICATION

Last update on 2019-01-31 by Christine Widmann.

M04 - Crater crossing: What counts for the scoring? *** CLARIFICATION ***

In order for the crater crossing to be evaluated, the crossing equipment must cross completely between the towers from east to west.

(And, of course, the gate must be flattened according to the rules for the points to be scored at M04.)

This FAQ specifies the official update to M04 here in the FAQs regarding which area counts when “crossing”.

Go back