Answers

On this page you find some of the most frequently asked questions. The replies apply to all FLL teams in all FLL competitions in Central Europe.

Penalties

Last update on 2016-11-11 by Anika Hohmann.

22.09.2016

Does the referee put the remaining, not given penalties (manure samples) to the training and resaerch area after the match?

No, the referee keeps them and they are out of play, if they aren't used as penalties. The not given manure samples (penalties) can't be used for mission M09 and M15. 

Go back